List your business for Free!

Councils in Molland, Devon

Your local council is responsible for many of the public services in Molland you have come to rely on, from emptying the bins to sorting out the local emergency services. Indeed, the council is involved in so many issues in Molland you may be astonished. Your council tax helps the local councils deal with subjects as different as fostering & adoption, libraries, housing as well as much much more. If you need more information about the County and Local Councils of Molland you´ll find contact details below so you can learn more about what Molland has to offer for Council Tax, County Council, Local Government etc. Find all the information about Councils in Molland on these pages.

List your business for Free!

South Molton Town Council

1 East Street, South molton, EX36 3BU 01769 572501

Mid Devon District Council

Phoenix House, Phoenix Lane, Tiverton, EX16 6PP 01884 255255

Dawlish Town Council

Manor House, Old Town Street, Dawlish, EX7 9AP 01626 863388

Bridestowe Parish Council

4 Trescote Way, Okehampton, EX20 4QB 01837 861244

Torridge District Council

Manor Offices, North Road, Holsworthy, EX22 6DJ 01409 253336

Exmouth Town Council

Town Hall, St Andrews Road, Exmouth, EX8 1AW 01395 276167

Spreyton Parish Council

Stonall, Crediton, EX17 5AG 01647 231518

Devon County Council

Okehampton Community Hospital, Cavell Way, Okehampton, EX20 1PN 08451 551007

Department Of Environment Food & Rural Affairs

, Exeter, EX5 1DS 01392 266373

Milton Abbot Grouped Parish Council

3 Reddicliffe Mews, Okehampton, EX20 4BQ 01566 783093

Colyton Parish Council

Town Hall, Market Place, Colyton, EX24 6JR 01297 552460

Devon County Council

County Council Control Room, Exeter, EX2 4QJ 08451 551004

Torridge District Council

Riverbank House, Bideford, EX39 2QG 01237 428700

East Devon District Council

The Knowle, Sidmouth, EX10 8HL 01395 516551

Environment Agency

Manley House, Kestrel Way, Exeter, EX2 7LQ 01392 444000

Devon County Council

PO Box 142, Tiverton, EX16 0BA 08451 551015

Okehampton Town Council

Town Hall, Fore Street, Okehampton, EX20 1AA 01837 53179

Lynton & Lynmouth Town Council

Lee Road, Town Hall, Lynton, EX35 6HT 01598 752384

Budeleigh Slaterton Town Council

, Budleigh salterton, EX9 6RJ 01395 442245

Tiverton Town Council

Town Hall, St Andrews Street, Tiverton, EX16 6PG 01884 253404

Honiton Town Council

Council Offices, New Street, Honiton, EX14 1EY 01404 42957

Seaton Town Council

Town Hall Fore Street, Seaton, EX12 2LD 01297 21388

Barnstaple Town Council

Barum House, The Square, Barnstaple, EX32 8LS 01271 373311

Mid Devon District Council

Economic Development, 1 Westexe South, Tiverton, EX16 5DQ 01884 255639

Holsworthy Town Council

4 The Square, Holsworthy, EX22 6DL 01409 253312

North Devon & Exmoor Regeneration

5 Caddsdown Industrial Park, Clovelly Road, Bideford, EX39 3DX 01237 420662

North Cornwall District Council

Tic Building, The Crescent, Bude, EX23 8LE 01288 353111

Whimple Parish Council

Penraddon, Exeter, EX5 2PX 01404 823385

Cullompton Town Council

1 High Street, Cullompton, EX15 1AB 01884 38249

Lifton Parish Council

Station Masters, Okehampton, EX20 4PE 01822 860384

North Devon Council Works Recycling Services

Brynsworthy Environment Centre, Barnstaple, EX31 3NP 01271 318510

Exeter City Council

Civic Centre, Paris Street, Exeter, EX1 1JN 01392 277888

Bideford Town Council

Town Hall, Bideford, EX39 2HS 01237 428817